Lionel Messi’s Debut: How to Watch Inter Miami vs Cruz Azul Live in India

 Inter Miami vs Cruz Azul : Lionel Messi’s highly anticipated debut for Inter Miami CF will take place on July 21, as they face off against Mexican club Cruz Azul in the group stage of the Leagues Cup 2023. Football fans in India are eager to watch this mouth-watering clash and wonder where they can catch the live telecast and streaming of the match.

Cruz Azul vs Inter Miami CF game info


Location:DRV PNK Stadium, Miami, FL
Date:Friday, July 21, 2023
Time:8:00 p.m. ET

How to Watch Inter Miami vs Cruz Azul Live in India

Unfortunately, no TV channel in India has acquired the rights to broadcast Major League Soccer and Leagues Cup. Therefore, the Inter Miami vs Cruz Azul match will not be available for live telecast on any Indian TV channel. However, there is an option to watch the game through streaming.

Viewers in India can stream the Inter Miami vs Cruz Azul game on Apple TV. iOS users can access the live action through the Apple TV app, while Android and Desktop users can use the web version of the platform. To watch the match and other MLS 2023 and Leagues Cup 2023 games, a season pass is required. Apple is offering the pass at INR 1299 per month or INR 7900 for the full season, granting access to both tournaments.

Inter Miami vs Cruz Azul Live Match Timing in India

The match will take place at Inter Miami’s home ground, DRV PNK Stadium, and will kick off at 8:00 PM on July 21 in Miami. However, due to the time difference, viewers in India will need to tune in at 5:30 AM on July 22 to catch the live telecast of the Inter Miami vs Cruz Azul clash.

Inter Miami vs Cruz Azul Live Match in Different Countries

CountryKick-off Time
Argentina22:30 hours
Bolivia10:30 p.m.
Brazil10:30 p.m.
Chile10:30 p.m.
Colombia10:30 p.m.
Ecuador10:30 p.m.
United States8:30 p.m. PT
10:30 p.m. ET
Mexico6:30 p.m.
Paraguay6:30 p.m.
Peru8:30 p.m. PT
Uruguay11:30 p.m. ET
Venezuela7:30 p.m.
Japan7:30 p.m.
India5:30 p.m.
Nigeria6:30 p.m.
South Africa6:30 p.m.
Australia6:30 p.m.
United Kingdom6:30 p.m. ET
Scroll to Top