Pro Kabaddi League Winner List 2014-2022

The Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) has been captivating fans since its inception in 2014, witnessing nine exciting seasons. Let’s take a closer look at the victorious teams that have claimed the prestigious title over the years.

All Season Pro Kabaddi League Winner List

1Jaipur Pink Panthers
2U Mumba
3Patna Pirates
4Patna Pirates
5Patna Pirates
6Bengaluru Bulls
7Bengal Warriors
8Dabang Delhi K.C.
9Jaipur Pink Panthers


PKL Winners Each Season

1. Inaugural Triumph: Jaipur Pink Panthers

  • Season 1 Winner: Jaipur Pink Panthers

2. U Mumba’s Glory: Season 2

  • Season 2 Winner: U Mumba

3. Patna Pirates’ Hat-Trick Heroics

  • Season 3 Winner: Patna Pirates
  • Season 4 Winner: Patna Pirates
  • Season 5 Winner: Patna Pirates

Patna Pirates emerged as the powerhouse of PKL, securing a remarkable hat-trick of victories in seasons 3, 4, and 5.

4. Bengaluru Bulls’ Triumph in Season 6

  • Season 6 Winner: Bengaluru Bulls

5. Bengal Warriors’ Title in Season 7

  • Season 7 Winner: Bengal Warriors

6. Dabang Delhi K.C.’s Grand Victory: Season 8

  • Season 8 Winner: Dabang Delhi K.C.

7. Jaipur Pink Panthers’ Resurgence: Season 9

  • Season 9 Winner: Jaipur Pink Panthers

Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 Squads – PKL 10 Squads, Teams

Overall Dominance: Patna Pirates

Patna Pirates stands out as the most successful team in PKL history, clinching the title three times in nine seasons. Their remarkable feat includes a phenomenal hat-trick of victories in seasons 3, 4, and 5.

Honorable Mentions: Jaipur Pink Panthers

Jaipur Pink Panthers have also left their mark with two title victories, claiming the championship in the inaugural season and securing the recent triumph in Season 9.

The Pro Kabaddi League continues to be a thrilling journey, with each season bringing new stories of triumph and competition. Fans eagerly await the next chapter in the league’s rich history.

Scroll to Top