SRH vs RR Dream11 Prediction Today’s Match – SRH vs RR Head to Head, Live Score, Match and Fantasy Team

The upcoming match of the TATA IPL 2023 will witness a thrilling encounter between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals. The game is scheduled to take place at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad on Sunday. This game is the first of the doubleheader scheduled for the day.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, the experienced campaigner, will lead Sunrisers Hyderabad in the absence of Aiden Markram. On the other hand, Sanju Samson will continue to lead the Rajasthan Royals side. In the last season, Rajasthan Royals finished in the second position on the points table with 9 wins out of 14 games. However, Sunrisers Hyderabad finished in the eighth position with only 6 wins out of 14 games.

SRH vs RR Match Timing and Venue

  • Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 4th Match, TATA IPL, 2023.
  • Date: Sunday 2nd March 2023.
  • Time: 03:30 PM IST.
  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

SRH vs RR Match Pitch Report

The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, is renowned for its flat track. However, as the game progresses, it gives the slower bowlers an edge. The pitch has historically favored spinners, and it has seen the chasing side gain an advantage. It is likely that we will see a similar pattern in the upcoming match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals.

The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Records

Total matches: 2
Batting first won: 0 (0%)
Bowling first won: 2 (100%)
1st inn avg score: 196
2nd inn avg score: 198
Highest Total: 209/4
Highest Chased: 209/4

SRH vs RR Possible Playing XI

Rajasthan Royals:

  • Jos Buttler
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Sanju Samson (c & wk)
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Riyan Parag
  • R Ashwin
  • Obed McCoy
  • Trent Boult
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Kuldeep Sen

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Harry Brook
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Glenn Phillips (wk)
  • Washington Sundar
  • Abdul Samad
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar ©
  • Adil Rashid
  • Umran Malik
  • T Natarajan

SRH vs RR Head to Head

The two teams have faced each other 16 times in the IPL, with both teams winning 8 games each. This fact shows how closely matched these two sides are, and it promises to be another thrilling encounter between them.

Team Match Win
SRH 8 Won
RR 8 Won

SRH vs RR Recent Form


SRH vs RR Dream11 Team 

  • Wicket-Keeper: J Buttler, S Samson
  • Batsmen: M Agarwal, R Tripathi, H Brook, Y Jaiswal
  • All-Rounders: R Ashwin, J Holder
  • Bowlers: B Kumar, T Boult, U Malik

Team2 :

Srh Vs Rr Dream11 Team

SRH vs RR Key Players

Mayank Agarwal, Washington Sundar, and Umran Malik are some of the crucial players from Sunrisers Hyderabad side who can make a significant impact in the game. On the other hand, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jos Buttler, and Trent Boult are among the important players from the Rajasthan Royals side who can turn the game on its head.

RCB vs MI Dream11 Prediction Today’s Match – RCB vs MI Head to Head, Live Score, Match and Fantasy Team

SRH vs RR Team News

Sunrisers Hyderabad will miss the services of Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, and Marco Jansen for the opening game due to their international commitments. On the other hand, the Rajasthan Royals have suffered a blow as pacer Prasidh Krishna has been ruled out of the entire season due to an injury. However, they have signed Sandeep Sharma as a replacement.

SRH vs RR Live Match – SRH vs RR Live Score

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 matches will be broadcasted on the Star Sports Network in various languages. Fans can enjoy the entire tournament for free in 4K resolution by streaming it on the JioCinema application and website. So You can watch Live SRH vs MI Match on Jio cinema.

SRH vs RR Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad Rajasthan Royals Squad
Abhishek Sharma Yashasvi Jaiswal
Mayank Agarwal Jos Buttler (WK)
Rahul Tripathi Sanju Samson (WK)(C)
Harry Brook Devdutt Padikkal
Glenn Phillips(WK) Shimron Hetmyer
Abdul Samad Riyan Parag
Washington Sundar Ravichandran Ashwin
Bhuvneshwar Kumar(C) Trent Boult
Fazal Haq Navdeep Saini
Mayank Markande Kuldeep Sen
Umran Malik Yuzvendra Chahal
Heinrich Klaasen(WK) Dhruv Jurel
Samarth Vyas Obed McCoy
Anmolpreet Singh Abdul Basith
Adil Rashid Adam Zampa
Akeal Hosein KC Cariappa
Mayank Dagar Sandeep Sharma
Sanvir Singh Jason Holder
Aiden Markram Murugan Ashwin
Nitish Kumar Reddy KM Asif
Vivrant Sharma Akash Vasisht
Kartik Tyagi Donavon Ferreira
Upendra Yadav(WK) Kunal Singh Rathore(WK)
Marco Jansen Kuldip Yadav
T Natarajan Joe Root
Rate this post

Leave a Comment