RCB vs MI Dream11 Prediction Today’s Match – RCB vs MI Head to Head, Live Score, Match and Fantasy Team

The TATA IPL 2023 continues to entertain cricket fans worldwide with an exciting clash between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore on 2nd April at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. This match will be the second game of Sunday’s doubleheader.

Rohit Sharma will lead the Mumbai Indians team, while Faf du Plessis will lead the Royal Challengers Bangalore side. Some of the big names from the Bangalore side include Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, and Mohammed Siraj, while the crucial players from Mumbai Indians include Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, and Tim David.

Last season was a forgettable one for Mumbai Indians as they managed to win just four out of their 14 games, finishing in last position on the points table. However, Royal Challengers Bangalore won eight of their 14 games and finished fourth on the points table. These two teams have met each other 30 times so far, with Mumbai Indians winning 17 matches and Royal Challengers Bangalore managing to win 13 games. Cricket enthusiasts are anticipating another mouth-watering encounter between these two teams in this match.

RCB vs MI Match Timing and Venue

  • Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians (RCB vs MI)
  • League: TATA IPL
  • Date: Sunday, 2nd April 2023
  • Time: 07:30 PM (IST) – 02:00 PM (GMT)
  • RCB vs MI Match Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, India

RCB vs MI Match Pitch Report

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium is a great place for batsmen to showcase their skills as it provides a batting-friendly surface. The ground is quite small with boundaries of 55-59 metres behind the square, 58-65 metres in front of the square, and 68-71 metres straight. However, it can be a difficult venue for bowlers as the wickets often favor the spinners.

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Score and Records

Total matches:16
Batting first won:6 (37%)
Bowling first won:9 (56%)
1st inn avg score:135
2nd inn avg score:130
Highest Total:202/6
Lowest Total:99/10
Highest Chased:194/3
Lowest Defended:114/7

Overall, it promises to be an exciting match, and cricket fans worldwide will be eagerly waiting for this clash between two popular franchises.

RCB vs MI Possible Playing XI

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

  • Faf du Plessis (c)
  • Virat Kohli
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Michael Bracewell
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Dinesh Karthik (wk)
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Harshal Patel
  • David Willey
  • Mohammad Siraj
  • Karn Sharma

Mumbai Indians:

  • Ishan Kishan
  • Rohit Sharma (c)
  • Tilak Varma
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Cameron Green
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Jofra Archer
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Shams Mulani

RCB vs MI Head to Head

TeamMatch Win
RCB13 Won
MI17 Won

RCB vs MI Recent Form


RCB vs MI Dream 11 Team

  • Captain – Faf du Plessis
  • Vice-captain – Suryakumar Yadav
  • Wicketkeeper – Dinesh Karthik
  • Batters – Virat Kohli, Tilak Verma, Anuj Rawat
  • All-rounders – Cameron Green, Michael Bracewell
  • Bowlers – Topley, Kumar Kartikeya, Siraj



Rcb Vs Mi Dream 11

Watch : Shardul Thakur’s Audacious Six in PBKS vs KKR Match 2 of IPL 2023 Leaves Fans Stunned

RCB vs MI Live Match – RCB vs MI Live Score

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 matches will be broadcasted on the Star Sports Network in various languages. Fans can enjoy the entire tournament for free in 4K resolution by streaming it on the JioCinema application and website. So You can watch Live RCB vs MI Match on Jio cinema.

RCB vs MI Squads

Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Shams MulaniSuyash Prabhudessai
Piyush ChawlaDinesh Karthik (wk)
Dewald BrevisSonu Yadav
Ramandeep SinghAkash Deep
Akash MadhwalRajan Kumar
Duan JansenHarshal Patel
Vishnu VinodSiddarth Kaul
Suryakumar YadavAnuj Rawat
Ishan Kishan (wk)Manoj Bhandage
Tristan StubbsGlenn Maxwell
Jason BehrendorffMohammed Siraj
Sandeep WarrierAvinash Singh
Tim DavidMahipal Lomror
Cameron GreenMichael Bracewell
Kumar KartikeyaKarn Sharma
Arjun TendulkarReece Topley
Jofra ArcherShahbaz Ahmed
Hrithik ShokeenDavid Willey
Arshad KhanFinn Allen
Tilak VarmaFaf du Plessis (c)
Nehal WadheraVirat Kohli
Rohit Sharma (c)Himanshu Sharma
Raghav Goyal
Scroll to Top