MU vs NJL Dream11 Prediction – MU vs NJ Pitch Report, Playing Xl, Squads and Fantasy Team Prediction

MU vs NJL Dream11 US Master League T10:  The 6th match of the US Masters T10 League 2023 will feature Morrisville Unity Cricket Team taking on New Jersey Legends Cricket Team. This exciting clash is part of a series of 25 T10 matches in the league. The match is scheduled to be held on Saturday, August 19, 2023.

The venue for the encounter will be the Central Broward Stadium, located in Lauderhill, Florida. The match is set to commence at 01:15 PM local time.

The toss for the match is scheduled to take place 30 minutes before the start, at 12:45 PM. Leading the Morrisville Unity team will be Harbhajan Singh as the captain, while the New Jersey Legends team will be under the leadership of Gautam Gambhir.

For a comprehensive overview of the 6th match between Morrisville Unity and New Jersey Legends in the US Masters T10 League 2023, including match timing, captain details, and the squad or players list, please refer to the following information.

Morrisville Unity vs New Jersey Legends US Master T10 2023 Match Details, Schedule and Venue – MU vs NJL Match Time Table

SeriesUS Masters T10 League 2023
MatchMorrisville Unity vs New Jersey Legends, 6th Match
DateSaturday, August 19, 2023
Time01:15 PM
VenueCentral Broward Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida


US Masters T10 League 2023 Fixture, Schedule, Squads – How to Watch US Master T10 League in India, OTT, Live

Morrisville Unity vs New Jersey Legends Captain, Playing Xl

Morrisville Unity Playing Xl

  • Angelo Perera
  • Chris Gayle
  • Corey Anderson
  • Dilshan Munaweera
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Makhaya Ntini
  • Nuwan Kulasekara
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Parvinder Awana
  • Rahul Sharma

New Jersey Legends Playing Xl

  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Albie Morkel
  • Gautam Gambhir (C)
  • Jesse Ryder
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Monty Panesar
  • Naman Ojha
  • R. P. Singh
  • Stuart Binny
  • Yusuf Pathan (Captain)
  • Yuvraj Singh

MU vs NJL Dream11 Fantasy Team Captain, Voice Captain

Captain Choice: Yusuf Pathan
Opting for Yusuf Pathan as your Dream11 team’s captain is a strategic move. His extensive T20 experience makes him a valuable asset in both batting and bowling departments. His impressive record of scoring 4852 runs and taking 99 wickets in T20 matches showcases his all-round capabilities, solidifying his role as a key contributor.

Vice-Captain Choice: Gautam Gambhir
Gautam Gambhir is an excellent choice for the vice-captaincy role. As a seasoned left-handed batsman and the team’s captain, he brings stability to the innings. With an impressive tally of 6402 runs in T20 matches, Gambhir’s ability to anchor the batting lineup makes him a reliable addition to your Dream11 team.

MU vs NJL Dream11 Team

  • Wicketkeepers: P Patel, N Ojha
  • Batters: G Gambhir, C Gayle, J Ryder, C Anderson(VC)
  • All-rounders: Y Pathan, A Morkel(C), S Jayasuriya, C Savage
  • Bowlers: L Plunkett

MU vs NJL Dream11 Fantasy Team

  • Wicketkeepers: P Patel, N Ojha
  • Batters: G Gambhir, K O’Brien, C Anderson
  • All-rounders: Y Pathan(C), Y Singh(C), A Morkel(C), S Jayasuriya, C Savage
  • Bowlers: R Singh

Mu Vs Njl Dream11

Morrisville Unity vs New Jersey Legends Squads

Morrisville Unity Squad for US Masters T10 League 2023New Jersey Legends Squad for US Masters T10 League 2023
Harbhajan Singh (Captain)Gautam Gambhir (Captain)
Andries GousAbhimanyu Mithun
Angelo PereraAlbie Morkel
Calvin SavageBipul Sharma
Chris GayleChris Barnwell
Corey AndersonCraig McMillan
Dane PiedtJesse Ryder
Dilshan MunaweeraLiam Plunkett
Kevin O’BrienMonty Panesar
Makhaya NtiniNaman Ojha
Najaf ShahRajesh Bishnoi
Nuwan KulasekaraRP Singh
Parthiv PatelStuart Binny
Parvinder AwanaTim Ambrose
Rahul SharmaYusuf Pathan
Vikas TokasYuvraj Singh


Scroll to Top