Galle Titans vs B Love Kandy, 12th MATCH Squads LPL 2023 – GT vs BLK Squads, Captain, Match Schedule and Venue

BLK vs GT LPL 2023: The 12th Match of the exciting Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023 will witness a thrilling clash between Galle Titans Cricket team and B Love Kandy Cricket Team. This exciting encounter is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, August 08, 2023, at the iconic Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele. The match will commence at 03:00 PM local time.

Before the match begins, the toss will be conducted at 02:30 PM, determining which team gets the opportunity to choose between batting and bowling first. Both Galle Titans and B Love Kandy are assembling their best squads, gearing up to showcase their cricketing skills in this fiercely contested 12th Match of the LPL 2023.

The captain for the Galle Titans team, as well as the B Love Kandy team, is yet to be decided (TBD). Both teams are eager to put forth their top-performing players and strategies to secure victory in this crucial encounter.

Make sure not to miss this action-packed clash between Galle Titans and B Love Kandy as they battle it out for supremacy in the Lanka Premier League 2023. Witness top-class cricketing performances at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele on Tuesday, August 08, 2023.

Galle Titans vs B Love Kandy LPL 2023 12th Match Details, Schedule and Venue – BLK vs GT Match Time Table

SeriesLanka Premier League (LPL) 2023
MatchGT vs BLK, 12th Match, LPL 2023
DateTuesday, August 08, 2023
Time03:00 PM
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

Galle Titans vs B Love Kandy Captain, Playing Xl

B Love Kandy Playing Xl


Galle Titans Playing Xl


Lanka Premier League 2023: LPL 2023 Schedule, Teams, Capatins, Squads and Points Table

Galle Titans vs B Love Kandy Squads

Galle Titans Squad for LPL 2023B Love Kandy Squad for LPL 2023
Matthew WadeDavid Miller
Kusal MendisMaheesh Theekshana
Lungi NgidiRahmanullah Gurbaz
Avishka FernandoThisara Perera
Dhananjaya de SilvaCharith Asalanka
Kusal PereraDunith Wellalage
Hayden KerrShoaib Malik
Sadeera SamarawickramaPathum Kumara
Binura FernandoVijayakanth Viyaskanth
Noor AhmadTheesan Vithushan
Sachitha JayathilakeAsanka Manoj
Janith LiyanageNishan Madushka
Dushan HemanthaAsitha Fernando
Pramod MadushanHardus Viljoen
Shahnawaz DahaniNuwan Thushara
Lakshan EdirisingheDilshan Madushanka
Jehan DanielZaman Khan
Wanuja SahanAshan Randika
Kavidu PathiranaRatnarajah Thenurathan
Ravindu FernandoChris Lynn
Alex RossAsela Gunaratne

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top