DA vs GT Dream11 Prediction LPL 2023 – DA vs GT Playing Xl, Squad, Pitch Report, Fantasy Team Prediction

Qualifier 1 DA vs GT Dream11 2023: Get ready for an exciting cricket showdown as Dambulla Aura takes on Galle Titans in the Qualifier 1 match of the Lanka Premier League 2023 at R Premdasa Stadium in Colombo on August 17.

Dambulla Aura has been in excellent form, securing the top spot in the standings by winning six out of eight games during the league stage. On the other side, Galle Titans clinched the second position with four victories.

In this Dream11 Prediction for today’s match, we’ve got you covered with top fantasy picks, player availability updates, insights about the pitch conditions, and our predicted line-ups.

Here are the complete details of the Qualifier 1 match between Dambulla Aura and Galle Titans, including timings, captains, and the squads’ players list.

Dambulla Aura vs Galle Titans LPL 2023 Match Details, Schedule and Venue – DA vs GT Match Schedule

Match DA vs GT, Qualifier 1, Lanka Premier League 2023
Venue R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Date August 17, 2023
Time 3:00 PM IST

DA vs GT Pitch Report

The pitch at R Premdasa Stadium promises an even contest between the batsmen and bowlers. Batsmen will need some time to settle in before going for big hits, while spinners will find ample assistance. Opting to bat second seems favorable in the context of a day game.

DA vs GT Weather Report

Expect a maximum temperature of 31°C with 68% humidity. The sky will be partly cloudy, and a moderate wind speed of around 19 km/h will be blowing.

Team Update/Players Availability News

No injury concerns have been reported from either team, so both sides are likely to field their best players.

Dambulla Aura vs Galle Titans Captain, Playing Xl

Dambulla Aura Predicted Playing XI Galle Titans Predicted Playing XI
A Fernando B Rajapaksa
D de Silva SMA Priyanjan
Hayden Kerr Shakib Al Hasan
K Mendis (C) D Shanaka (C)
MS Wade Ben Cutting
K Perera M Bhanuka
BR McDermott Tim Seifert (wk)
Noor Ahmad A Dananjaya
B Fernando T Shamsi
PM Liyanagamage K Rajitha
Hasan Ali L Kumara


Lanka Premier League 2023: LPL 2023 Schedule, Teams, Capatins, Squads and Points Table

DA vs GT Captain, Voice Captain

Dhananjaya de Silva – Leading from the Front

Dhananjaya de Silva With his remarkable all-round abilities, Dhananjaya has been pivotal in guiding his team to victories with both the bat and ball. Scoring 150 runs and taking nine wickets in just eight matches, he’s a versatile player and a strong contender for the captaincy role. His consistent contributions across various aspects of the game make him a game-changer and a smart pick to lead your Dream11 team.

Shakib Al Hasan – Steadfast Vice-Captain

A world-class all-rounder known for his exceptional performance across formats, Shakib has been shining in this tournament as well. He has scored 102 runs and grabbed eight wickets in eight matches, showcasing his reliability. His ability to impact the game with both bat and ball makes him a prime candidate for the vice-captain position. Count on him to provide a solid foundation for your fantasy team.

Choosing him as your vice-captain can offer an added advantage to your Dream11 squad, considering his well-rounded abilities and his ability to make a substantial impact on the game.


DA vs GT Dream11 Prediction – DA vs GT Fantasy Team Prediction

  • Wicketkeepers: T Seifert, S Samarawickrama 
  • Batters: A Fernando, L Croospulle 
  • All-rounders: S Al Hasan(VC), D de Silva(C), H Kerr 
  • Bowlers: B Fernando, T Shamsi, L Kumara, K Rajitha

DA vs GT Dream11 Team – Dambulla Aura vs Galle Titans Dream11 Team

  • Wicketkeepers: T Seifert, K Mendis, S Samarawickrama 
  • Batters: A Fernando 
  • All-rounders: S Al Hasan(VC), D de Silva(C), H Kerr 
  • Bowlers: T Shamsi, L Kumara, H Ali, K Rajitha

Da Vs Gt Dream11, Fantast Team Prediction


Dambulla Aura vs Galle Titans Squads

Galle Titans Squad for LPL 2023 Dambulla Aura Squad for LPL 2023
Shakib Al Hasan Matthew Wade
Dasun Shanaka Kusal Mendis
Tabraiz Shamsi Lungi Ngidi
Bhanuka Rajapaksha Avishka Fernando
Seekuge Prasanna Dhananjaya de Silva
Lahiru Kumara Kusal Perera
Lasith Croospulle Hayden Kerr
Sohan de Livera Sadeera Samarawickrama
Ashan Priyanjan Binura Fernando
Ben Cutting Noor Ahmad
Mohammad Mithun Sachitha Jayathilake
Minod Bhanuka Janith Liyanage
Pasindu Sooriyabandara Dushan Hemantha
Shevon Daniel Pramod Madushan
Mohamed Shiraz Shahnawaz Dahani
Lahiru Samarakoon Lakshan Edirisinghe
Kasun Rajitha Jehan Daniel
Akila Dananjaya Wanuja Sahan
Chad Bowes Kavidu Pathirana
Tim Seifert Ravindu Fernando
Sonal Dinusha Alex Ross
Avishka Perera Treveen Mathew
Anuk Fernando Manelker de Silva
Vishwa Fernando Praveen Jayawickrama


DA vs GT Dream11 Prediction Video

Note: The squad and player details have not been provided in the given content.

Rate this post

Leave a Comment