DA vs GT Match no 2 LPL 2023 – Dambulla Aura vs Galle Titans Squads, Captain, Match Schedule and Venue

DA vs GT LPL 2023: Dambulla Aura (DA) VS Galle Titans (GT) are set to face off in the 2nd Match of the highly anticipated Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023. This thrilling encounter will take place on Monday, July 31, 2023, at the iconic R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. The match is scheduled to kick off at 03:00 PM local time.

Prior to the match, the toss will be conducted at 02:30 PM to determine which team gets to choose between batting and bowling first. Both Galle Titans and Dambulla Aura are gearing up with their best players to showcase their cricketing prowess in this exciting clash.

The captain for the Galle Titans team is yet to be decided (TBD) and the same goes for the Dambulla Aura team. These teams will put forth their finest talents in an effort to secure victory in this thrilling 2nd Match of the LPL 2023.

Make sure not to miss this action-packed encounter between Galle Titans and Dambulla Aura as they battle it out for glory in the Lanka Premier League 2023. Let’s witness top-notch cricketing performances at the R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Monday, July 31, 2023.

Dambulla Aura vs Galle Titans LPL 2023 Match no. 2 Details, Schedule and Venue

SeriesLanka Premier League (LPL) 2023
MatchGT vs DA, 2nd Match, LPL 2023
DateMonday, July 31, 2023
Time03:00 PM
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Dambulla Aura vs Galle Titans Captain, Playing Xl

Dambulla Aura Playing Xl


Galle Titans Playing Xl


Dambulla Aura vs Galle Titans Squads

Galle Titans Squad for LPL 2023Dambulla Aura Squad for LPL 2023
Shakib Al HasanMatthew Wade
Dasun ShanakaKusal Mendis
Tabraiz ShamsiLungi Ngidi
Bhanuka RajapakshaAvishka Fernando
Seekuge PrasannaDhananjaya de Silva
Lahiru KumaraKusal Perera
Lasith CroospulleHayden Kerr
Sohan de LiveraSadeera Samarawickrama
Ashan PriyanjanBinura Fernando
Ben CuttingNoor Ahmad
Mohammad MithunSachitha Jayathilake
Minod BhanukaJanith Liyanage
Pasindu SooriyabandaraDushan Hemantha
Shevon DanielPramod Madushan
Mohamed ShirazShahnawaz Dahani
Lahiru SamarakoonLakshan Edirisinghe
Kasun RajithaJehan Daniel
Akila DananjayaWanuja Sahan
Chad BowesKavidu Pathirana
Tim SeifertRavindu Fernando
Sonal DinushaAlex Ross
Avishka PereraTreveen Mathew
Anuk FernandoManelker de Silva
Vishwa FernandoPraveen Jayawickrama


Note: The squad and player details have not been provided in the given content.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top