CSK vs GT Dream 11 Prediction Today’s Match – CSK vs GT Live Score, Match, Head to Head, Fantasy Team Prediction

The much-awaited Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 opener is just around the corner, with Gujarat Titans (GT) set to take on Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on March 31st at Narendra Modi Stadium. The IPL 2022 champions, GT, will be led by Hardik Pandya while Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s CSK will be looking to bounce back after a dismal season last year.

In this article, we will provide you with all the information you need to know about the GT vs CSK Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Fantasy Team, Probable Playing 11, Dream11 winning Tips, Live Match Score, Pitch Report, Injury & Updates.

GT IPL 2022 Form

GT proved their worth in their debut season in the IPL last year, winning the title after a sensational campaign. This year, the franchise has bolstered their squad by acquiring players such as Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma, and Shivam Mavi during the IPL 2023 auction. With such a strong squad and a successful IPL campaign behind them, GT is expected to perform well in the upcoming season.

CSK IPL 2022 Form

CSK had a forgettable IPL 2022 season, finishing in the penultimate position with only four wins from 14 games. In an attempt to turn their fortunes around, CSK bought players such as Ben Stokes, Ajinkya Rahane, Kyle Jamieson (ruled out), and Shaik Rasheed in the IPL 2023 auction. With four IPL titles to their name, CSK will be looking to bounce back and put up a better performance in the upcoming season.



CSK vs GT Match Timing and Venue

  • Tournament: Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023
  • Match: GT vs CSK, Match 1
  • Day/Date: Friday/31st March 2023
  • Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST

CSK vs GT Match Pitch Report

The pitch for the GT vs CSK game is expected to be a good batting surface, with black soil offering better bounce and red soil pitches drying out quickly. The bowlers will have some initial say in the game, but it will eventually turn into a batter’s paradise.

CSK vs GT Possible Playing XI

GT Possible Playing XI

  • Shubman Gill
  •  Wriddhiman Saha
  • Kane Williamson
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Vijay Shankar
  • David Miller
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Joshua Little

CSK Possible Playing XI

  • Devon Conway
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Moeen Ali
  • Shivam Dube
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Ben Stokes
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • MS Dhoni
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Mukesh Choudhary
  • Matheesha Pathirana

CSK vs GT Head to Head

Team Match Win
GT 2 Won
CSK 0 Won

CSK vs GT Recent Form

GT vs CSK Recent Forms
GT – W W L W W

CSK vs GT Dream 11 Team 

Position Players
Captain Ruturaj Gaikwad
Vice-captain Williamson
Batters Gaikwad, Williamson, Conway, Gill
All-rounders Pandya, Jadeja, Moeen, Stokes
Bowlers Rashid, Shami, Mukesh

You Can also Make this Dream11 Team for CSK vs GT Team

Csk Vs Gt Dream 11

KKR vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction Today’s Match – KKR vs PBKS Head to Head, Live Score, Match and Fantasy Team

CSK vs GT Key Players

Gujrat Titans

  •  Mohammed Shami
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Shubman Gill
  • Rashid-Khan

Chennai Super King

  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Moeen Ali
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Ben Stokes

CSK vs GT Live Match – CSK vs GT Live Score

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 matches will be broadcasted on the Star Sports Network in various languages. Fans can enjoy the entire tournament for free in 4K resolution by streaming it on the JioCinema application and website.

CSK vs GT Squads

Gujarat Titans (GT) Squad Chennai Super Kings (CHE) Squad
Shubman Gill Ruturaj Gaikwad
Wriddhiman Saha(WK) Devon Conway(WK)
Matthew Wade(WK) Moeen Ali
Kane Williamson Ben Stokes
Hardik Pandya(C) Ambati Rayudu
Rahul Tewatia Ravindra Jadeja
Rashid-Khan MS Dhoni(WK)(C)
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore Dwaine Pretorius
Alzarri Joseph Deepak Chahar
Yash Dayal Simarjeet- Singh
Mohammed Shami Tushar Deshpande
Sai Sudharsan Matheesha Pathirana
Urvil Patel Ajinkya Rahane
Mohit Sharma Mukesh Choudhary
Jayant Yadav Subranshu Senapati
Joshua Little Bhagath Varma
Shivam Mavi Shaik Rasheed
Noor Ahmad Sisanda Magala
Vijay Shankar Rajvardhan Hangargekar
Odean Smith Shivam Dube
Pradeep Sangwan Ajay Mandal
Abhinav Manohar Nishant Sindhu
David Miller Mitchell Santner
Kona Srikar-Bharat(WK) Prashant Solanki
Darshan Nalkande Maheesh Theekshana


Fantasy cricket team prediction is a form of entertainment and should be approached as such. The predictions made are based on various factors and should not be considered as a guarantee of success. We do not take responsibility for any losses incurred as a result of using our predictions. The ultimate decision to select players and create a fantasy team is solely yours and should be based on your own research and analysis. Additionally, we do not promote or endorse any form of illegal gambling or betting. Users must comply with the laws and regulations of their respective countries regarding such activities.

Leave a Comment