CS vs GT Dream11 Match Prediction LPL 2023 – CS vs GT Playing Xl, Squad, Pitch Report, Fantasy Team Prediction

Welcome to the CS vs GT Dream11 Prediction for today’s fantasy cricket match. Today’s match is the 20th game of the Lanka Premier League 2023, and it’s happening on August 15th at the R Premdasa Stadium in Colombo. The teams facing off are the Colombo Strikers and the Galle Titans.

So far, the Colombo Strikers have played a total of seven matches, managing to win three of them. However, they currently find themselves at the bottom of the standings. On the flip side, the Galle Titans also have the same record of three wins out of seven matches, but they hold the fourth position due to having a better net run rate.

We’ve got you covered with the top fantasy picks, player availability updates, insights about the pitch conditions, and even our predicted line-ups for both teams.

Colombo Strikers vs Galle Titans LPL 2023 20th Match Details, Schedule and Venue – BLK vs GT Match Time Table

SeriesLanka Premier League (LPL) 2023
MatchCS vs GT, 20th Match, LPL 2023
DateTuesday, August 15, 2023
Time 7:30 PM
VenueR.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Pitch Report for CS vs GT

In recent matches held at the Premadasa Stadium, teams have been able to score around or close to the 170-run mark. This total is considered quite respectable in the context of T20 cricket. During the latter part of the game, batting should be relatively straightforward, although spinners could have an advantage on this particular pitch.

Weather Report for CS vs GT

On Tuesday night in Colombo, the temperature is expected to be around 29°C. The humidity level will be at 70%, and there will be a moderate wind speed of 16 km/h, resulting in a hot and slightly humid playing environment.

Player Updates for CS vs GT

As of now, there are no reports of any injuries from either side, which is good news for both teams.

Colombo Strikers vs Galle Titans Captain, Playing Xl

Colombo Strikers (CS)Galle Titans (GT)
Babar AzamB Rajapaksa
Pathum NissankaSMA Priyanjan
Niroshan Dickwella (c & wk)Shakib Al Hasan
Nuwanidu FernandoD Shanaka (C)
Yashodha LankaBen Cutting
Chamika KarunaratneM Bhanuka
Ramesh MendisTim Seifert (wk)
Mohammad NawazA Dananjaya
Naseem ShahT Shamsi
Matheesha PathiranaK Rajitha
Lakshan SandakanL Kumara


Babar Azam

When it comes to constructing a strategic Dream11 lineup, Babar Azam’s name stands out prominently. His consistent ability to amass runs has led to an impressive total of 255 runs across seven matches. With both a century and a half-century to his credit, Azam brings a unique blend of stability and explosive power to the role of captaincy. This makes him a top contender to lead your fantasy team to success.

Matheesha Pathirana

Matheesha Pathirana has undeniably left a strong impact on LPL 2023. His fierce bowling has turned the cricket pitch into a battleground, tearing down opponents with an impressive count of 12 wickets in a mere seven matches.

Naturally suited for the deputy captain role, Pathirana’s blazing form highlights his authority, establishing him as an essential asset to steer your Dream11 team towards triumph.

CS vs GT Dream11 Prediction – CS vs GT Fantasy Team Prediction

  • Wicketkeepers: Niroshan Dickwella, Tim Seifert


  • Batters: Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Babar Azam(VC), N Fernando, P Nissanka


  • All-rounders: Shakib Al Hasan(C), Dasun Shanaka, C Karunaratne
  • Bowlers: Kasun Rajitha, Naseem Shah

CS vs GT Dream11 Prediction Team – CS vs GT MyCircle11 Predeiction

  • Wicketkeepers: Niroshan Dickwella, Tim Seifert


  • Batters: Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Babar Azam(C), P Nissanka


  • All-rounders: Shakib Al Hasan, Dasun Shanaka(VC), C Karunaratne


  • Bowlers: T Shamsi, Naseem Shah, M Pathirana

Cs Vs Gt Dream11 Playing Xl Fantasy Team Prediction

Lanka Premier League 2023: LPL 2023 Schedule, Teams, Capatins, Squads and Points Table

Colombo Strikers vs Galle Titans Squads

Colombo Strikers SquadGalle Titans Squad for LPL 2023:
Babar AzamShakib Al Hasan
Matheesha PathiranaDasun Shanaka
Naseem ShahTabraiz Shamsi
Chamika KarunarathneBhanuka Rajapaksha
Pathum NissankaSeekuge Prasanna
Niroshan DickwellaLahiru Kumara
Wahab RiazLasith Croospulle
Lakshan SandakanSohan de Livera
Nipun DhananjayaAshan Priyanjan
Movin SubasinghaBen Cutting
Lahiru UdaraMohammad Mithun
Eshan MalingaMinod Bhanuka
Shashika DulshanPasindu Sooriyabandara
Nuwanidu FernandoShevon Daniel
Iftikhar AhmedMohamed Shiraz
Lorcan TuckerLahiru Samarakoon
Jeffrey VandersayKasun Rajitha
Angelo PereraAkila Dananjaya
Dhananjaya LakshanChad Bowes
Kavishka AnjulaTim Seifert
Ramesh MendisSonal Dinusha
Mohammad NawazAvishka Perera
Ahan WickramasingheAnuk Fernando
Yashodha LankaVishwa Fernando


CS vs GT Dream11 Prediction Video

[faq-schema id=”9125″]

Scroll to Top