CK vs AR, 17th Match US Master T10 2023: California Knights vs Atlanta Riders Squad, Captain, Match Schedule, Venue

California Knights vs Atlanta Riders US Master League T10: Get ready for an exciting cricket encounter! It’s the 17th match of the US Masters T10 League 2023, where the California Knights will be squaring off against the Atlanta Riders Cricket Team. This highly anticipated clash is scheduled for Thursday, August 24, 2023.

The stage for this intense face-off is the Central Broward Stadium in Lauderhill, Florida. The match is set to kick off at 11:15 AM local time, and the toss, which sets the tone, will be held 30 minutes earlier at 10:45 AM.

Stepping onto the field as captains will be Aaron Finch, leading the charge for the California Knights, and Robin Uthappa, taking charge for the Atlanta Riders.

Stay tuned for comprehensive details on the squads, players’ lists, and captains for this exciting 17th match between the California Knights and the Atlanta Riders. The action is all set to unfold on August 24th, 2023, at the Central Broward Stadium. Don’t miss out on the excitement!

Atlanta Riders vs New Jersey Legends US Master T10 2023 Match Details, Schedule and Venue – AR vs CK Match Time Table

SeriesUS Masters T10 League 2023
MatchCalifornia Knights vs Atlanta Riders, 17th Match
DateThursday, August 24, 2023
Time11:15 AM
VenueCentral Broward Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida


US Masters T10 League 2023 Fixture, Schedule, Squads – How to Watch US Master T10 League in India, OTT, Live

California Knights vs Atlanta Riders Captain, Playing Xl

Atlanta Riders Playing Xl


California Knights Playing Xl


California Knights vs Atlanta Riders Squads

California Knights Squad for US Masters T10 League 2023Atlanta Riders Squad for US Masters T10 League 2023
Aaron Finch (Captain)Robin Uthappa (Captain)
Anureet SinghAmila Aponso
Ashley NurseChaturanga De Silva
Ben LaughlinDavid Hussey
Denesh RamdinDwayne Smith
Devendra BishooElias Sunny
Irfan PathanGrant Elliot
Jacques KallisHamilton Masakada
Jesal KariaHammad Azam
Mohammad KaifJunaid Siddique
Pawan SuyalKamrul Islam
Peter SiddleLendl Simmons
Ricardo PowellMuhammad Irfan
Rusty TheronNasir Hossain
Sudeep TyagiS Sreesanth
Suresh Raina
Scroll to Top