BW vs SJ, 18th Match Squad GT20 2023 – Brampton Wolves vs Surrey Jaguars Squad, Captain, Match Schedule and Venue

BW vs SJ GT20 2023: The 18th match of the Global T20 Canada 2023 will see Brampton Wolves taking on Surrey Jaguars. This exciting T20 cricket match will be held at CAA Centre in Brampton, Ontario, on Tuesday, August 1, 2023. The game is scheduled to begin at 11:00 AM local time, with the toss taking place 30 minutes earlier at 10:30 AM.

In this match, Brampton Wolves will be led by a yet-to-be-disclosed captain, and the same goes for the Surrey Jaguars team.

The two teams will battle it out in the T20 format, aiming to secure a victory in this highly anticipated cricket tournament. The CAA Centre in Brampton will be the venue for this thrilling encounter, so cricket fans can look forward to witnessing some top-class action on the field.

For the detailed list of players and squad members representing Brampton Wolves and Surrey Jaguars in this 18th match, stay tuned for updates from the tournament organizers and team management.

So, mark your calendars for August 1, 2023, and be prepared for an exciting showdown between Brampton Wolves and Surrey Jaguars in the Global T20 Canada 2023. The match promises to be a thrilling display of T20 cricket skills and talent.

Brampton Wolves vs Surrey Jaguars Match Details –  BW vs SJ Schedule, Venue

Series Global T20 Canada 2023
Match Brampton Wolves vs Surrey Jaguars, 18th Match
Date Tuesday, August 01, 2023
Time 11:00 AM
Venue CAA Centre, Brampton, Ontario


Brampton Wolves vs Surrey Jaguars Playing Xl, Captain 

Brampton Wolves Playing Xl

Too Be Announced (TBA)

Surrey Jaguars Playing Xl

Too Be Announced (TBA)

Brampton Wolves vs Surrey Jaguars Squads


Brampton Wolves Squad for GT20 Canada 2023 Surrey Jaguars Squad for GT20 Canada 2023
Harbhajan Singh Alex Hales
Colin de Grandhomme Iftikhar Ahmed
Tim Southee Jason Behrendorff
Mark Chapman Mohammad Wasim Jr.
Usama Mir Litton Das
Hussain Talat Karim Janat
Usman Khan Ben Cutting
Logan van Beek Mohammad Haris
Jan Frylinck Sandeep Lamichane
Max O’Dowd Ayaan Khan
Jeremy Gordon Jatinder Singh
Aaron Johnson Bernard Scholtz
Rizwan Cheema Paragat Singh
Shahid Ahamdzai Dilon Heyliger
Rishiv Joshi Ammar Khalid
Gurpal Singh Sandhu Sunny Matharu
Sheel Patel
Kairav Sharma
Rate this post

Leave a Comment