BLK vs GT Dream11 Prediction LPL 2023 – BLK vs GT Playing Xl, Squad, Pitch Report, Fantasy Team Prediction

BLK vs GT LPL 2023: The 12th Match of the exciting Lanka Premier League (LPL) 2023 will witness a thrilling clash between Galle Titans Cricket team and B Love Kandy Cricket Team. This exciting encounter is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, August 08, 2023, at the iconic Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele. The match will commence at 03:00 PM local time.

Currently, B Love Kandy finds themselves at the bottom of the standings with two victories and two defeats in their four games. Meanwhile, in the recent match between Galle Titans and Colombo, Galle Titans experienced a 5-wicket loss.

Explore our top fantasy picks, stay updated on player availability, get insights from the pitch report, and check out the predicted playing XIs and more.

The captain for the Galle Titans team, as well as the B Love Kandy team, is yet to be decided (TBD). Both teams are eager to put forth their top-performing players and strategies to secure victory in this crucial encounter.

Make sure not to miss this action-packed clash between Galle Titans and B Love Kandy as they battle it out for supremacy in the Lanka Premier League 2023. Witness top-class cricketing performances at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele on Tuesday, August 08, 2023.

Galle Titans vs B Love Kandy LPL 2023 12th Match Details, Schedule and Venue – BLK vs GT Match Time Table

SeriesLanka Premier League (LPL) 2023
MatchGT vs BLK, 12th Match, LPL 2023
DateTuesday, August 08, 2023
Time03:00 PM
VenuePallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele


BLK vs GT Pitch Report

The recent afternoon games at Pallekele Stadium have seen high-scoring contests. The pitch favors batsmen and provides little assistance to the pacers.

BLK vs GT Weather Report

The weather is expected to be clear with a maximum temperature of 22.6°C. There’s no chance of rain affecting the match.

Team Updates/Player Availability

Both teams have not reported any injuries or updates regarding player availability.

Galle Titans vs B Love Kandy Captain, Playing Xl

Galle Titans Predicted Playing XIB-Love Kandy Predicted Playing XI
B RajapaksaMujeeb Ur Rahman
SMA PriyanjanWanidu Hasaranga
Shakib Al HasanFakhar Zaman
D Shanaka (C)Angelo Mathews
Ben CuttingIsuru Udana
M BhanukaDinesh Chandimal
Tim Seifert (wk)Mohammad Hasnain
A DananjayaDushmantha Chameera
T ShamsiSahan Arachchige
K RajithaAshen Bandara
L KumaraMohammad Haris


Captain Choice: Wanindu Hasaranga

Wanindu Hasaranga showcased exceptional skills in the previous match, making him a standout performer. His contributions with both the bat and ball were crucial, evidenced by his three wickets and an impressive 52-run knock at No. 3. With his well-rounded abilities, Hasaranga is a strong contender for the captaincy role, as he’s likely to gather points from both aspects of the game.

Vice-Captain Choice: Shakib Al Hasan

Throughout the tournament, Shakib Al Hasan has displayed consistent performance, making valuable contributions with both bat and ball. His commendable form makes him a reliable option for the vice-captaincy position. Given his versatile skills, Shakib is expected to bring in more points for your Dream11 team.

Please note that these choices are suggestions, and you can decide your Dream11 team based on your own analysis and preferences. Enjoy the excitement of fantasy cricket!

BLK vs GT Dream11 Prediction – BLK vs GT Fantasy Team Prediction

  • Wicketkeepers: T Seifert
  • Batters: B Rajapaksa, F Zaman, S Daniel
  • All-rounders: A Mathews, S Al Hasan(VC), D Shanaka, W Hasaranga(C)
  • Bowlers: T Shamsi, K Rajitha, I Udana

BLK vs GT Dream11 Team Prediction

  • Wicketkeepers: T Seifert, D Chandimal
  • Batters: F Zaman
  • All-rounders: A Mathews, S Al Hasan(C), D Shanaka, W Hasaranga(VC)
  • Bowlers: N Pradeep, K Rajitha, I Udana, R Ngarava

Blk Vs Gt Dream11 Fanasty Team Prediction

Lanka Premier League 2023: LPL 2023 Schedule, Teams, Capatins, Squads and Points Table

Galle Titans vs B Love Kandy Squads

Galle Titans Squad for LPL 2023B Love Kandy Squad for LPL 2023
Matthew WadeDavid Miller
Kusal MendisMaheesh Theekshana
Lungi NgidiRahmanullah Gurbaz
Avishka FernandoThisara Perera
Dhananjaya de SilvaCharith Asalanka
Kusal PereraDunith Wellalage
Hayden KerrShoaib Malik
Sadeera SamarawickramaPathum Kumara
Binura FernandoVijayakanth Viyaskanth
Noor AhmadTheesan Vithushan
Sachitha JayathilakeAsanka Manoj
Janith LiyanageNishan Madushka
Dushan HemanthaAsitha Fernando
Pramod MadushanHardus Viljoen
Shahnawaz DahaniNuwan Thushara
Lakshan EdirisingheDilshan Madushanka
Jehan DanielZaman Khan
Wanuja SahanAshan Randika
Kavidu PathiranaRatnarajah Thenurathan
Ravindu FernandoChris Lynn
Alex RossAsela Gunaratne


BLK vs GT Dream11 Prediction Video

[faq-schema id=”9163″]

Scroll to Top