Australia Team Upcoming Matches 2023-24: Australia Team Upcoming T20, ODI, TEST Matches Schedule and Details

Australia Team Upcoming Matches 2023-24: Stay updated with the exciting cricket schedule of Australia for the years 2023 and 2024! We’ve got all the details on the upcoming T20s, ODIs, and Test Matches that the Australia cricket team will be playing.

For the year 2023, Australia has a busy calendar with a series of thrilling matches lined up. You can catch all the action in the ODIs, T20s, and Test Matches as they take on some formidable opponents. Whether you’re a die-hard fan or just love watching cricket, you won’t want to miss these fixtures.

Looking ahead to 2024, the Australia team continues to showcase their skills and talent on the international stage. The schedule promises a mix of enthralling contests in different formats, making it an exciting time for cricket enthusiasts.

To keep track of all the action, visit insidecric.com, where you’ll find the complete schedule for Australia cricket in 2023. Stay updated with the latest time table, fixtures, and matches so you can cheer on your favorite team throughout their cricketing journey!

Australia Team Upcoming Matches 2023-24 – Australia Cricket Team Upcoming Matches, Schedule, Fixtures

Date and VenueMatch Details
Thu, Jul 27 – Mon, Jul 31, Kennington Oval, LondonEngland vs Australia, 5th Test
Wed, Aug 30, Kingsmead, DurbanSouth Africa vs Australia, 1st T20I
Fri, Sep 01, Kingsmead, DurbanSouth Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Sun, Sep 03, Kingsmead, DurbanSouth Africa vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Thu, Sep 07, Mangaung Oval, BloemfonteinSouth Africa vs Australia, 1st ODI
Sat, Sep 09, Mangaung Oval, BloemfonteinSouth Africa vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Tue, Sep 12, Senwes Park, PotchefstroomSouth Africa vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Fri, Sep 15, SuperSport Park, CenturionSouth Africa vs Australia, 4th ODI
Sun, Sep 17, The Wanderers Stadium, JohannesburgSouth Africa vs Australia, 5th ODI
Fri, Sep 22, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium,

Mohali

India vs Australia, 1st ODI
Sun, Sep 24, Holkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreIndia vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Wed, Sep 27, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotIndia vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Oct 08, Sun, MA Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiIndia vs Australia, 5th Match
Oct 13, Fri, Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Australia vs South Africa, 10th Match
Oct 16, Mon, Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, LucknowAustralia vs Sri Lanka, 14th Match
Oct 20, Fri, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruAustralia vs Pakistan, 18th Match
Oct 25, Wed, Arun Jaitley Stadium, DelhiAustralia vs Netherlands, 24th Match
Oct 28, Sat, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium,

Dharamsala

Australia vs New Zealand, 27th Match
Nov 04, Sat, Narendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadEngland vs Australia, 36th Match
Nov 07, Tue, Wankhede Stadium, MumbaiAustralia vs Afghanistan, 39th Match
Nov 12, Sun, Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, PuneAustralia vs Bangladesh, 44th Match
Thu, Nov 23, Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, VisakhapatnamIndia vs Australia, 1st T20I
Sun, Nov 26, Greenfield International Stadium, ThiruvananthapuramIndia vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Tue, Nov 28, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, GuwahatiIndia vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Fri, Dec 01, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, NagpurIndia vs Australia, 4th T20I
Sun, Dec 03, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, HyderabadIndia vs Australia, 5th T20I
Thu, Dec 14 – Mon, Dec 18, Perth Stadium, PerthAustralia vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Tue, Dec 26 – Sat, Dec 30, Melbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneAustralia vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Wed, Jan 03 – Sun, Jan 07, Melbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneAustralia vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Jan 17, Wed – Jan 21, Sun, Adelaide Oval, AdelaideAustralia vs West Indies, 1st Test
Jan 25, Thu – Jan 29, Mon, The Gabba, BrisbaneAustralia vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Feb 02, Fri, Melbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneAustralia vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Feb 04, Sun, Sydney Cricket Ground, SydneyAustralia vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Feb 06, Tue, Manuka Oval, CanberraAustralia vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
Feb 09, Fri, Bellerive Oval, HobartAustralia vs West Indies, 1st T20I
Feb 11, Sun, Adelaide Oval, AdelaideAustralia vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
Feb 13, Tue, Perth Stadium, PerthAustralia vs West Indies, 3rd T20I

 

Australia Team Upcoming T20, ODI, TEST Matches Schedule and Details

Australia Team Upcoming Test Matches

Date and VenueMatch Details
Thu, Jul 27 – Mon, Jul 31, Kennington Oval, LondonEngland vs Australia, 5th Test
Thu, Dec 14 – Mon, Dec 18, Perth Stadium, PerthAustralia vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Tue, Dec 26 – Sat, Dec 30, Melbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneAustralia vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Wed, Jan 03 – Sun, Jan 07, Melbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneAustralia vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Jan 17, Wed – Jan 21, Sun, Adelaide Oval, AdelaideAustralia vs West Indies, 1st Test
Jan 25, Thu – Jan 29, Mon, The Gabba, BrisbaneAustralia vs West Indies, 2nd Test

 

Australia Team Upcoming One Day Internationals (ODIs)

Date and VenueMatch Details
Fri, Sep 22, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, MohaliIndia vs Australia, 1st ODI
Sun, Sep 24, Holkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreIndia vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Wed, Sep 27, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, RajkotIndia vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Oct 20, Fri, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, BengaluruAustralia vs Pakistan, 18th Match
Nov 04, Sat, Narendra Modi Stadium, AhmedabadEngland vs Australia, 36th Match
Nov 07, Tue, Wankhede Stadium, MumbaiAustralia vs Afghanistan, 39th Match
Nov 12, Sun, Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, PuneAustralia vs Bangladesh, 44th Match
Feb 02, Fri, Melbourne Cricket Ground, MelbourneAustralia vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Feb 04, Sun, Sydney Cricket Ground, SydneyAustralia vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Feb 06, Tue, Manuka Oval, CanberraAustralia vs West Indies, 3rd ODI

 

Australia Team Upcoming Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is)

Date and VenueMatch Details
Wed, Aug 30, Kingsmead, DurbanSouth Africa vs Australia, 1st T20I
Fri, Sep 01, Kingsmead, DurbanSouth Africa vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Sun, Sep 03, Kingsmead, DurbanSouth Africa vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Thu, Nov 23, Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, VisakhapatnamIndia vs Australia, 1st T20I
Sun, Nov 26, Greenfield International Stadium, ThiruvananthapuramIndia vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Tue, Nov 28, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, GuwahatiIndia vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Feb 09, Fri, Bellerive Oval, HobartAustralia vs West Indies, 1st T20I
Feb 11, Sun, Adelaide Oval, AdelaideAustralia vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
Feb 13, Tue, Perth Stadium, PerthAustralia vs West Indies, 3rd T20I

 


England Team Upcoming Matches

Afghanistan Team Upcoming Matches

Pakistan Team Upcoming Matches

Last Update 28 July

Scroll to Top