Kanpur Superstars vs Meerut Mavericks – UP T20 League 2023 Match 18 Details, Playing XI and Captains

Kanpur Superstars vs Meerut Mavericks UP T20: On Friday, September 8, 2023, cricket enthusiasts can look forward to an exciting matchup in the Uttar Pradesh T20 League 2023. In the 18th match of this tournament, the Kanpur Superstars cricket team will face off against the Meerut Mavericks cricket team. The game will take place at the renowned Green Park Stadium in Kanpur, and it’s scheduled to commence at 3:30 PM local time.

Before the action begins, there will be a toss held 30 minutes earlier, at 3:00 PM local time, to determine which team gets to choose whether to bat or bowl first.

For this match, the captain of the Kanpur Superstars is yet to be announced, as well as the captain for the Meerut Mavericks. These captains play a crucial role in leading their respective teams to victory.

The UP T20 League 2023 consists of a total of 33 T20 matches, and this 18th match promises to be an exciting addition to the tournament. Cricket fans can expect a thrilling display of talent and sportsmanship as these two teams battle it out in Kanpur. So, mark your calendars for September 8, 2023, at 3:30 PM local time, and be prepared for an exhilarating cricketing experience at Green Park Stadium.

Kanpur Superstars vs Meerut Mavericks Schedule, Match Time Table

SeriesUP T20 League 2023
MatchKanpur Superstars vs Meerut Mavericks, 18th Match
DateFriday, September 08, 2023
Time03:30 PM Local
VenueGreen Park Stadium, Kanpur


UP T20 League 2023 Schedule, Fixture, Time Table

Kanpur Superstars vs Meerut Mavericks Playing Xl and Squad

Kanpur Superstars Team Playing XIMeerut Mavericks Team Playing XI
Captain: TBDCaptain: TBD
– Akshdeep Nath– Rinku Singh
– Pranjal Saini– Akshay Sain
– Ankit Rajpoot– Kartik Tyagi
– Kushagra Sharma– Yogendra Doyla
– Sameer Rizvi– Divyansh Joshi
– Vivek– Abhinav Tiwari
– Aaqib Khan– Madhav Kaushik
– Kartikeya Yadav– Parth Jain
– Ajay Kumar– Kunal Yadav
– Jashmer Dhankar– Jamshed Alam
– Rishabh Rajput– Swastik Chikara
– Ansh Yadav– Rohit Rajpal
– Shivam Saraswat– Purnank Tyagi
– Adarsh Singh– Rajeev Chaturvedi
– Rahul Rajpal– Shoaib Siddiqui
– Vishal Pandey– Vaibhav Chaudhary
– Shubh Khanna– Kuldeep Kumar
– Shanu Saini– Yuvraj Yadav
– Prashant Chaudhary– Uvaish Ahmed
– Vineet Panwar– Rituraj Sharma


Scroll to Top